m e t a n o i a

From the blog

Christoph Woerner | Take the Deal

Enjoy this beautiful selection of songs

Tracklist ‘Take the Deal’

1. Alexander Scharf – Sketches of Karl-Heinz-Klepatzki
2. Ʋiqtourson – Low Tide
3. Mynth – Lola (Oberst & Buchner Remix)
4. Coss – Mana (Kleintierschaukel Remix)
5. Thomas Murphy & Praymond – Cadillac
6. Coss – Tonal (Luca Musto Remix)
7. Xique Xique – Xaxoeira (Nicola Cruz Remix)
8. Upercent – Pedres (David Keno remix)
9. Cacao Trio (K.E.E.N.E. & Gonzo-Gonzo) – From La Ceiba To Leon (Tigerskin Remix)
10. Joy Division – Love Will Tear Us Apart (Kalipo Edit)

Intro taken from HBO Series ‘The Night Of’

Share Button

Have your say