m e t a n o i a

From the blog

Serafin Sinfonia Op.8 – Coss – A Thousand Kisses Deep

iorie‘s Serafin Audio Imprint featuring coss

This weeks Opus is brought to you by coss , the hero behind the amazing label metanoia . Based in Berlin he supports a lot of artist all around the world and constantly provides us with emotional but definitely danceable music all the time. As so with his recent EP “Mana” on Metanoia. With this Set he created a beautiful piece that shows the deep bond between love and music and how far it can take us.

Coverphoto by Nina Brinkmann

00 Leonard Cohen – A Thousand Kisses Deep
01 Coma – Hoooooray
02 Red Axes – Waiting For A Surprise (ft. Abrao)
03 Fort Romeau – All I Want
04 Kleintierschaukel – Motomia
05 Satori – Wasted (Kris Davis Remix)
06 Melchior Productions Ltd. – Meditation 6
07 Alejandro Castelli – Natur (Just Emma Remix)
08 coss – Yaqui
09 Okersounds – Immortalis (coss Version / pre)
10 Mirco Niemier – 116 bpm B
11 Jon Hopkins – Abandon Window (Moderat Remix)


Share Button

Have your say